Monthly Calendar

Calendar of meetings for September 2015

Meetings listed below for: The Commission on Aging, The Area Agency on Aging, The Commission on Disabilities, The New Beginning Coalition Area Plan Work Groups and IHSS Public Authority Advisory Committee.

DATE & TIME

COMMITTEE &
AGENCY EVENT

LOCATION

Tuesday, Sept. 1

9:00 am - 10:30 am

Commission on Aging

Executive Committee

Health System

225 37th Ave.,

Room 132,

San Mateo

 

Thursday, Sept. 3

3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Commission on Disabilities

ADA Compliance Committee

Health System

225 37th Ave.,

Room 100,

San Mateo

Tuesday, Sept. 8

9:00 am - 11:00 am

All Provider

Network Meeting

400 Harbor Blvd.,

Bldg. B-Bali Room,

Belmont

Friday, Sept. 11

10:30 am - noon

Commission on Aging

Resource Access Committee

Health System

225 37th Ave.,

Room 132,

San Mateo

Monday, Sept. 14

9:00 am - 11:00 am

*Please note date change

Commission on Aging

General Meeting

400 Harbor Blvd.,

Bldg. B-Bali Room,

Belmont

Monday, Sept. 14

3:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Commission on Disabilities

Legislation, Advocacy & Outreach Committee

Health System

225 37th Ave.,

Room 100,

San Mateo

Tuesday, Sept. 15

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm

Commission on Disabilities

Youth & Family Committee

Health System

225 37th Ave.,

Room 100,

San Mateo

Wednesday, Sept. 16

3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Commission on Disabilities

Executive Meeting

Health System

225 37th Ave.,

Room 100,

San Mateo

Tuesday, Sept. 22

3:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Commission on Aging

Adult Abuse Prevention Committee

Health System

225 37th Ave.,

Diamond Room,

San Mateo

Wednesday, Sept. 23

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Commission on Aging

Transportation Committee

Health System

225 37th Ave.,

Room 132,

San Mateo

Thursday, Sept. 24

3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Commission on Disabilities

General Meeting

400 Harbor Blvd.,

Bldg. B-Bali Room,

Belmont

Monday, Sept. 28

9:00 am - 10:30 am

Commission on Aging

Legislation & Advocacy Committee

Health System

225 37th Ave.,

Room 100,

San Mateo

Monday, Sept. 28

3:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Commission on Disabilities

Special Events

 

Health System

225 37th Ave.,

Room 100,

San Mateo